Best T-Shirts I saw in Disneyland

Ah, t-shirts.  The perennial American wardrobe piece of choice, especially for summer time.  T-shirts can express  political views, proclaim a favorite sports team or celebrity, or just make a funny statement.  The latter are my favorite.  I love a t-shirt that makes me smile.  And on my recent trip to Disneyland, I saw plenty on 20,000 of my newest friends.  Here are some of my favorites, in no particular order:

1.  Princess Leia as the Mona Lisa:

princess leia

2.  Darth Vader on Dumbo:

untitled

3.  Storm Trooper Emotions Unmasked:

400413454027_1

4.  Yoda’s Lament

3888820576_60466830d0_z

5.  One worthy of the Haunted Mansion:

ax

6.  Two great philosoraptor t’s:

imagesCA74GOJE

funny-philosoraptor-math-question

7.  One I should make my new personal mantra:

images

8.  The one my two-year-old and my eleven-year old actually wore, but for different reasons:

Front:

Harry t=shirt

Back:  mischief managed

What’s the favorite t-shirt you’ve worn/seen?

 

3 thoughts on “Best T-Shirts I saw in Disneyland

  1. Pingback: Ecko Unlimited Heritage Storm Black Shirt T Shirt T-Shirt M-3XL(L) | shoaibgarana

Leave a Reply

