My ‘Do

What happens when your entire hair accessory box spontaneously combusts and lands on your head? Apparently this…DSCN5764

And this
DSCN5765

And this
DSCN5766

And this
DSCN5767

Me with my two lovely hair artists
DSCN5768

My five-year-old kept saying, “We need more.” And things like, “I don’t have a red one yet. Why don’t we have more red ones?” Maybe part of Mommy School this summer should be a short class on the dangers of over accessorizing. Then again, maybe I’ll just take a picture, give them a hug, and put a little extra conditioner in my hair since they got to take them all out, too.

2 thoughts on “My ‘Do

Leave a Reply

