My Writing on Another Site!

One of my former blog posts is up on a website called knowerly.com. They take first-hand experience stories about all sorts of health, financial, legal, and senior care topics. If you have such a story, check them out. They will pay you for your story and picture as long as you can back up your story with evidence it really happened to you.

logo
Though they changed it somewhat to edit out a lot of the overly snarky humor, I am still thrilled to be paid for my writing, even if it’s just this article for now. Head on over to knowerly.com to view my article here: http://www.knowerly.com/stories/53d6a95d466f726b8c8d0100-My-Misconceptions-About-LASIK-Eye-Surgery. While you are there, make sure you find it helpful. I’m kind of competititve and would like mine to be the most “helpful” of all. And, if you want to check out my original, go to: http://wp.me/p3o4ZY-3 .

Leave a Reply

